Main Forum
Page
of 2

Please leave feedback about our new website.

15 replies
Recruitment Officer
Posts:
493
Admins
Recruitment Officer
what happened? comercials, colors changed and alot stuff not working?
1234.jpg

_-=The One And Only=-_
Posted Mar 15, 13
Honorbound Legend
Posts:
57
Honorbound Legend
It is called end of trial. Or the adds mainly. All the stuff should work now, there is just a limit to how many thingies you can have in the free and while I had removed several auto-generated pages, it apparently did not remove the widgets created for them.

The colors are different due to a theme change. The mobile site has the same theme colors as the main site, so I am trying to find one that would work better for mobiles as per your request. :)
Posted Mar 15, 13 · OP
Recruitment Officer
Posts:
493
Admins
Recruitment Officer
so 7.99 x 12 and we could get comercials removed?
1234.jpg

_-=The One And Only=-_
Posted Mar 15, 13
Honorbound Legend
Posts:
57
Honorbound Legend
Yes, paying removes the ads completely for everyone. Pay by credit card gives me a price of 6,88e for 30 days, or 66,03e for a year. Paypal rates are in USD: $8,95/month and $85,92/year. The longer plans are cheaper.

Personally I don't even see the ads, using Firefox with Adblock Plus installed. :)
Posted Mar 15, 13 · OP
Raider
Posts:
35
Raider
Ah, finally got myself a user and something for the first post. Big Cheers for Nandei (better late than never ;) ) for teh new site!
Posted Mar 20, 13
Member
Posts:
1
Member
Very nice interactive website. Good job !🙃🙂
Posted Apr 3, 18
Page
of 2
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
LSD
Birthday on Thu 26 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Sat 28 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Sun 29 Jul, 2018
Birthday on Sun 05 Aug, 2018
Birthday on Sun 05 Aug, 2018
Birthday on Sat 11 Aug, 2018
Birthday on Sun 12 Aug, 2018
Birthday on Mon 13 Aug, 2018
Eno
Birthday on Thu 16 Aug, 2018
Birthday on Fri 17 Aug, 2018
Birthday on Sat 18 Aug, 2018
NoticeNotices